2020 Election results

20 Dec 2019 9:53 AM | Megan Othus (Administrator)

Congratulations to WNAR President-Elect Laura Cowen from University of Victoria, Secretary Megan Othus from the Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center, and Regional Committee Representatives Lisa Brown from Seattle Genetics and Karen Messer from University of California San Diego.

Special thanks go out to outgoing WNAR Past-President Tomi Mori and outgoing Regional Committee Representatives Marco Carone and Miguel Marino for their efforts and dedication to WNAR. 

We would like to thank all the WNAR members who volunteered to be candidates for these offices. WNAR is fortunate to have so many talented members willing to dedicate their time and energy to WNAR, which makes each election a choice among outstanding individuals.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software