2024 Election Results

17 Nov 2023 2:09 PM | Megan Othus (Administrator)

Thank you to everyone who participated in the WNAR election for 2024 positions.

Congratulations to WNAR President-Elect David Rocke, Program Coordinator Wen Zhou, and Representatives-at-Large Lindsay Renfro and Marie Auger-Methe.

Special thanks go out to outgoing WNAR Past-President Gary Chan, Program Coordinator Lingling An, and outgoing Representatives-at-Large Charlotte Gard and Julia Palacios for their efforts and dedication to WNAR.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software